Accelerator Seminar

Parent category


  • Anja Seibel
  • Claude Krantz
  • Giuliano Franchetti
  • Janet Susan Schmidt
  • Larissa Birli
  • Lars Groening
  • Paola Lindenberg

This is the web page of the GSI Accelerator Seminar.

The Accelerator Seminar is supervised by the Accelerator Committee:
Giuliano Franchetti, Lars Groening, Simon Haik, Ralph Hollinger, Peter Forck, Markus Steck, Ralph Steinhagen, Holger Kollmus

Seminar Coordinator: Anja Seibel, Janet Schmidt
Seminar Secretary: Larissa Birli

Anyone can suggest a speaker at the Accelerator Seminar. Let us know your proposal.

There are 76 events in the past. Show There are 76 events in the past. Hide